Board of Directors

Chair- The Honorable Eileen Filler-Corn
Speaker of the Virginia House of Delegates

Vice-Chair- Daniel T. Frith
Frith & Ellerman Law Firm, P. C.

Treasurer- Robley Jones
Retired VEA

Executive Committee Chair- Dean Williams
Chief Operations Officer
Open Plan Systems

Robert Almond
Retired VA DOE

Vince Apruzzese
President – AT&T – Virginia

The Honorable Donald S. Beyer, Jr.
U.S. House of Representatives

Lesley N. Channell
Regional Vice President Human Resources HCA Capital Division

Dr. Mervin B. Daugherty
Chesterfield County Public Schools

Barry L. Henderson
Market President & EVP
Virginia National Bank

Charles P. Phelps, P.C.

Amy B. Stills
JVG Job Specialist
The Academy at Virginia Randolph

Corinne Birdsong Winburn
Founder/ President
Birdsong Communications Group