Home > JVG Board of Directors

JVG Board of Directors

Executive Committee



The Honorable Eileen Filler-Corn

House District 41
Director, Government Relations
Albers & Company


Mr. Robley S. Jones

Director of Government Relations and Research
Virginia Education Association


Mr. T. Daniel Frith, III

Frith & Ellerman Law Firm, P.C.
Roanoke, VA

Past Board Chair

Mr. Dean A. Williams

Managing Partner
Open Plan Systems


Mr. Vince Apruzzese

Regional Vice President – External & Legislative Affairs
AT&T – Virginia

The Honorable Donald S. Beyer, Jr.

U.S. House of Representatives
District 8

Katharine Claytor

Vice President of Human Resources
Delta Dental
Roanoke, VA

Laura DeMotte

Vice President Human Resources
HCA Capital Division | HCA Virginia Health Systems

Mr. James E. Pfister

Retired Insurance Industry

Mr. Terry L. Hansen

Hickey & Associates, LLC
Washington, DC

Dr. James F. Lane

Chesterfield County Public Schools

Ms. Amy Stills

Job Specialist
The Academy at Virginia Randolph, Henrico

Charles P. Phelps, P.C.

Chesterfield, Virginia

Ms. Corinne Birdsong Winburn

Founder/ President
Birdsong Communications Group

Ex-officio Members

Mr. R. Barry Glenn

President & CEO

Mr. Ron Weeks

JVG Program/Data Manager

Ms. Temple Glenn

Administrative Assistant